The thoughts and musings of a part-time church web master

by

To get this started, I thought I’d give some reasons why I finally decided to write a blog.  In my journeys as the web master for my home church these past four years I have looked for quality resources around the web; resources for insights, cost-effective ideas and sympathy for the love and effort that goes into trying to bring a new ministry into our churches.  I’ve run across some… some better than others.  I intend to write about the tools and resources I use, as well as the inspirations and struggles I have, in my effort of building a new ministry area of the church.  I hope that you will find these writings thoughtful and useful to your own efforts to do the same.

Leave a Reply

